Staples Commercial – Back to School


Hubby’s favorite:

One thought on “Staples Commercial – Back to School

  1. r browning says:

    I do believe this advertising company came up with one of the most brillient advertisement for this company. When school gets close to starting and I am around other parents, I always bring up this commercial and try to sing the christmas song. The advertising agent that thought of this so song for this company, should get a bonus. It makes me laugh every time I see it.

    Thanks RB

Leave a Reply

