The Caffeine Curve


This sums it up

 

caffeine curve

One thought on “The Caffeine Curve

  1. Thanks for posting my graphic! I make a living in pottery, and I
    came up with that joke way back in the 1980s. I drew it on the
    chalk board at work, and it was up for a couple of months until a
    co-worker went to clean off the board. He asked me if I wanted to
    make a copy of it, so I wrote it down in my notebook. A year later,
    I started drawing cartoons on my pots and this has been one of my
    top sellers ever since. You can buy these mugs in my webstore
    (www.wallyware.biz). If you type the word “fan” in the discount
    section, you’ll get a 10% discount. Best regards, Tom

Leave a Reply

