After Sex Talk According to your Astrological Sign


Aries:
“Okay, let’s do it again!”

Taurus:
“I’m hungry pass the food.”

Gemini:
“Have you seen the remote?”

Cancer:
“When are we getting married?”

Leo:
“Wasn’t I fantastic?”

Virgo:
“I need to wash the sheets.”

Libra:
“I liked it if you liked it.”

Scorpio:
“Perhaps I should untie you.”

Sagittarius:
“Don’t call me I’ll call you.”

Capricorn:
“Do you have a business card?”

Aquarius:
“Now let’s try it with our clothes off!”

Pisces:
“What did you say your name was again?”

~thanks Gary!

Leave a Reply

