Three Mice


Three mice went into a bar one evening. They all bellied up to the bar and each ordered a shot of quervo. The first mouse, downs his shot and looks at his 2 buddies and says “ya know, I’m the toughest mouse here…I go looking for mouse traps just so I can do chin ups”.

The second mouse, not to be out done, downs his shot and says, “Awwww, that ain’t nothing. I go looking for D-Con so I can sprinkle some on my cereal each morning”.

The third mouse, downs his shot, and starts walking out the door. Hey, hey, wait a minute, where ya going?
The 3rd mouse turned around, looks at his buddies and replies, “I’m going home to fuck the cat”.

Leave a Reply

