2 Questions


Only 2 questions in life that really need answering right now…

.
.
.
.
.

Do I really want a cute fuzzy dog?

.
.
.
.
.

 

.
.
.
.
.

Or do I want fruit from my loins?

.
.
.
.
.

thanks Harvey!

One thought on “2 Questions

  1. I’ll take the dog! I wouldn’t even know where to begin with the kid mess! It would also scare the crap out of me because the kids are putting the paint/plaster with mega chemicals in it on their skin (leaving them vulnerable to blood poisoning srsly.)
    I wonder if the parents were even uhhh “parenting”

Leave a Reply

