The Yard Sale


A lady was taking her time browsing through everything at a yard
sale and said to the hostess, “My husband is going to be very
angry when he finds out I stopped at a yard sale.”

“I’m sure he’ll understand when you tell him about all the
bargains,” the hostess replied.

“Normally, yes,” the lady said. “But he just broke his leg,
and he’s waiting for me to take him to the hospital to have it set.”

One thought on “The Yard Sale

  1. wavemaker2 says:

    hahahahhaha LOL Poor husband!! LOL I just want to say Thank’s for making me or us laugh everyday… We need to laugh more. So we get our daily laugh’s before the day get’s started.. GREAT job!! til l8er

Leave a Reply

